R. Rex Parris High School  Logo
Bell Schedule General Information School Wide Learner Outcomes Vision and Mission Statements Title I Program School Accountability Report Healthy Kids Survey Smarter Balanced Assessment
Counseling Office Registrar/Transcripts Attendance Administration Faculty Staff Work Permits
Web Sites for Students Graduation Art Class Projects Field Trips ASB Back to School Night College Information Night Valentine's Day
Annual Parental Notifications Packet Websites for Parents
Resources Teacher Resources


Welcome to the Staff page

Here you will find a listing of our faculty as well as a information to contact them directly.


Ms. Anna Betancourt, Bilingual Clerk

Mr. Micah Davis, Security

Ms. Formeka Dent, Secretary to Principal Dr. Laird

Mr. Chad Cook, Custodian

Ms. Wendy Ihrig, Community Attendance Worker

Ms. Julie Mitchell, Data Tech & Registrar

Mr. Mark Mitchell, Network Technician

Ms. Christina Parra, Special Education Aide

Ms. Tammie Shepherd, Secretary to Assistant Principal Ms. Voegele

Ms. Aurora Thompson, Special Education Aide

Ms. Michelle Varela, Security

Ms. Susie Yslas, Library Media Technician

Unless otherwise listed, employees can be contacted via email by taking the first initial & last name then adding it to "@avhsd.org" or by utilizing the direct link within the Power School Parent Portal

Need help? Contact us